Skip to main content

Submissions for the 2022 Awards Program will end September 30, 2022. Submit your work today.

2022 Award Info

The Faith & Form International Awards Program for Religious Architecture & Art program is co-sponsored by Faith & Form, Partners for Sacred Places and Interfaith Design (ID, formerly IFRAA, the Interfaith Forum on Religion, Art, & Architecture), a knowledge community of the American Institute of Architects.

The awards program was founded in 1978 with the goal of honoring the best in architecture, liturgical design and art for religious spaces.Entrants may submit multiple nominations, one at a time, for different projects in one or more award categories. A copy of each submission will be sent to the account email. Nominations may not be edited after they have been submitted.

Learn more about the awards program and submit your project by visiting

Buying Guide Spotlight

Crown Point Cabinetry

Crown Point Cabinetry

Manufacturer of custom cabinetry in period styles: Shaker, Victorian, Arts & Crafts, Early American & traditional styles.

Related Articles

Bulfinch Awards logo

2020 Bulfinch Awards Call for Entries

Learn how to enter the 2020 Bulfinch Awards.

Palladio 2022 Winners

2022 Palladio Award Winners

Traditional Building’s 2022 Palladio Award winners are announced.


2022 Bulfinch Award winners announced.

The New England Chapter of the ICAA Announces the winners of the 2022 Bulfinch Award winners.