Video: Traditional Building Online Education Conference

Earn AIA CEU credits by attending the Traditional Building Conference's online education conference.
By Traditional Building Magazine,

The Traditional Building Conference will be holding its Traditional Building Online Education Conference  September 27th - October 26th, 2017. Five of the most popular sessions will be available live or on-demand for free, with AIA CEUs offered for each.

Sessions will be available live and then on-demand within 24hrs. See the full line-up here.

Webinars offered include:

Traditional Doors: A Master Class on Craft, Form and Function

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2 pm ET (1 pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT)

Speaker: Brent Hull, craftsman and President, Hull Historical, Inc.
1.25 AIA HSW Learning Units

───────────────────────────

Applying Building Codes to Historic Buildings

Thursday, October 5, 2017
2 pm ET (1 pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT)

Speaker: Theodore Vedock, AIA, Hammel Associates Architects
1.5 AIA HSW Learning Units

───────────────────────────

Traditional Plaster 101

Thursday, October 12, 2017
2 pm ET (1 pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT)

Speaker: Patrick Webb, Lecturer and Research Associate, The Center for Traditional Craft in Savannah, GA
1 AIA HSW Learning Unit

───────────────────────────

Historic Brickwork: Mortar and Method

Thursday, October 19, 2017
2 pm ET (1 pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT)

Speaker: John Speweik, Historic Masonry Specialist, Speweik Preservation Consultants, Inc.
1 AIA HSW Learning Unit

───────────────────────────

Traditional Materials, Contemporary Methods: A Case Study of Christopher Newport Hall

October 26, 2017 2 pm ET (1 pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT)

Speakers: Lori Snyder Garrett, AIA, LEED Green Associate and H. Randolph Holmes, Jr.; AIA, Senior Principal, Glavé and Holmes Architecture, Richmond, VA
1 AIA HSW Learning Unit

Loading ...
Join the Conversation